summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffhomepage
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>2019-05-13 21:55:19 -0700
committerSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>2019-05-13 21:55:19 -0700
commit27ee0285a1d3d7aee2cd883f82484167803c7e6b (patch)
tree8cd5e7221e9d2e38c2a9a270c7e73f7e73d9d396
parentddaac0666f3d23162d97c2d7aa1b24b18ec42fe8 (diff)
downloadwiki-27ee0285a1d3d7aee2cd883f82484167803c7e6b.tar.gz
update office hours
-rw-r--r--philos/teaching/PHIL_322_pre-session.mdwn26
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/philos/teaching/PHIL_322_pre-session.mdwn b/philos/teaching/PHIL_322_pre-session.mdwn
index a0a1927..748e2cd 100644
--- a/philos/teaching/PHIL_322_pre-session.mdwn
+++ b/philos/teaching/PHIL_322_pre-session.mdwn
@@ -95,18 +95,20 @@ time. Do not confuse with "Mountain time" or "Mountain Daylight Time"
(MDT), which Tucson does not observe.
* Monday 13th May, 3pm--4pm MST
-* Tuesday 14th May, 3pm--4pm MST
-* Friday 17th May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Monday 20th May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Tuesday 21st May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Wednesday 22nd May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Thursday 23rd May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Friday 24th May, 11am--1pm MST
-* Monday 27th May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Tuesday 28th May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Wednesday 29th May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Thursday 30th May, 11am--12pm MST
-* Friday 31st May, 11am--1pm MST
+* Tuesday 14th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Wednesday 15th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Thursday 16th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Friday 17th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Monday 20th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Tuesday 21st May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Wednesday 22nd May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Thursday 23rd May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Friday 24th May, 4pm--6pm MST
+* Monday 27th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Tuesday 28th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Wednesday 29th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Thursday 30th May, 4pm--5pm MST
+* Friday 31st May, 4pm--6pm MST
If none of these times suit you, please e-mail me and we can arrange
something else.